Name Position Email Website
Miss. Tawny Mohr Preschool Tawny.Mohr@k12.sd.us  
Mrs. Carrie Roerig Kindergarten Carrie.Roerig@k12.sd.us
Ms. Abby Duling 1st Grade Abigail.Duling@k12.sd.us  
Mrs. Angie Haas 2nd Grade Angela.Haas.k12.sd.us  
Mrs. Jayne Taylor 3rd Grade  Jayne.Taylor@k12.sd.us 3rd Grade
Mrs. Kelly Herbster 4th Grade  Kelly.Herbster@k12.sd.us  
Mrs. Kris Gregoire  5th Grade  Kris.Gregoire@k12.sd.us   
Ms. Mary Schuh  Music  Mary.Schuh@k12.sd.us  
Mr. Jim McGuire  Computer Tech  Jim.McGuire@k12.sd.us   
Mrs. Vanet Jensen  Library  Vanet.Jensen@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Allison Walsh Counseling Allison.Walsh@k12.sd.us  
Mrs. Jessica Schulte Red & Gold Jessica.Schulte@k12.sd.us  
Mrs. Nicole Bohnsack Computer Teacher Nicole.Bohnsack@k12.sd.us  
Mrs. Nicole Bohnsack Physical Education Nicole.Bohnsack@k12.sd.us  


  Home
  About Us
  Academics
  Alumni
  Programs
  Red & Gold
  Religion
  Tuition
  Photos


  Administration
  Faculty


  Agenda
  Mission
  Scrip Program


  Calendar
  Lunch Menu
  Parent/Teacher Links

909 E. Lewis St. Vermillion SD, 57069              605-624-4144