Name Position Email Website
Ms. Cassondra Keller Preschool Cassondra.Keller@k12.sd.us  
Mrs. Carrie Roerig Kindergarten Carrie.Roerig@k12.sd.us  
Ms. Rachel Reinert 1st Grade Rachel.Reinert@k12.sd.us  First Grade
Mrs. Kerry Koppang 2nd Grade Kerry.Koppang@k12.sd.us http://kk109.k12.sd.us
Mrs. Jayne Taylor 3rd Grade  Jayne.Taylor@k12.sd.us 3rd Grade
Mrs. Kelly Herbster 4th Grade  Kelly.Herbster@k12.sd.us http://kh237.k12.sd.us
Mrs. Kris Gregoire  5th Grade  Kris.Gregoire@k12.sd.us  http://kg134.k12.sd.us/ 
Ms. Mary Schuh  Music  Mary.Schuh@k12.sd.us  
Mr. Jim McGuire  Computer Tech  Jim.McGuire@k12.sd.us   
Mrs. Kathy Crowley  Library  Kathy.Crowley@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Allison Walsh Counseling Allison.Walsh@k12.sd.us  
Mrs. Jessica Schulte Red & Gold Jessica.Schulte@k12.sd.us  
Mrs. Nicole Bohnsack Computer Teacher Nicole.Bohnsack@k12.sd.us  
Mrs. Nicole Bohnsack Physical Education Nicole.Bohnsack@k12.sd.us  


  Home
  About Us
  Academics
  Alumni
  Programs
  Red & Gold
  Religion
  Tuition
  Photos


  Administration
  Faculty


  Agenda
  Mission
  Scrip Program


  Calendar
  Lunch Menu
  Parent/Teacher Links

909 E. Lewis St. Vermillion SD, 57069              605-624-4144